Paulina Cameron, CPA, CA

CEO (on maternity leave)

Paulina@fwe.ca

Monica Murray, CPA, CA

Acting CEO

Monica@fwe.ca

 

Lisa Niemetscheck

Director of Corporate Sponsorship

Lisa@fwe.ca

Amy Lynn Taylor 

Director of Development

AmyLynn@fwe.ca

Erika Thomas

Program Manager

Erika@fwe.ca

Kate Duggan

Events and Sponsorship Coordinator

Kate@fwe.ca

Gaby Rice

Office and Communications Manager

Gaby@fwe.ca

melodie

Mélodie Gingras

Mentor Program Manager 

Melodie@fwe.ca

Danielle Flawn

Events and Sponsorship Coordinator (on maternity leave)

Danielle@fwe.ca